Contact Us

Contact one of our sales representatives, spare parts and technical service departments.

Phone: 450 922-3122       Fax: 450 922-3422

Hot Line 24H/24H Emergency: 450 922 6622 ext. 400

2150, Bombardier Sainte-Julie (Québec)
Canada J3E 2J9

Email: info@techno-pak.com

Information Request

Nicolas Michel
President
450 922-6622 ext. 170
Cell.: 514 249-0329
nmichel@techno-pak.com
Patrice Landry
Vice-President
450 922-6622 ext. 120
Cell.: 514 239-7875
plandry@techno-pak.com
Marie-Christine Richard
Comptroller
450 922-6622 ext. 130
mcrichard@techno-pak.com
Nicolas Théréné
Senior Representative
450 922-6622 ext.190
Cell.: 514-246-3320
ntherene@techno-pak.com
Martin Pelletier
Senior Representative
450 922-6622 ext. 280
Cell.: 514 232-1862
mpelletier@techno-pak.com
Dale Patterson
Senior Automatisation Specialist Ontario

Cell.: 905-407-7051
dpatterson@techno-pak.com
Nathacha Messier
Administrative Assistant
450 922-3122
info@techno-pak.com
Martin Hamel
Customer Service-parts
450 922-6622 ext. 210
mhamel@techno-pak.com
Julie Côté
Supply Chain Manager
450 922-6622 ext. 230
jcote@techno-pak.com
Lucie Dagenais
Technical Support
450 922-6622 ext. 220
24H/24H EMERGENCY
450 922 6622 ext. 400

service_technique@techno-pak.com